Share this article

Congratulations to the following players selected in the 2022 Waratah Men Representative team.

  • Emmanuel Gido
  • Grant Stevens
  • Harman Josan
  • Hilary Zahia
  • Izac Wallis
  • Luke Griffith
  • Krenz Karlos
  • Nathanael Bennett
  • Nick Kennedy
  • Nico Ebilane
  • Norman Massimino
  • Robert Powell
  • Ryan Peterson
  • Trent Anderson

Play basketball

Join a development program or competition

Get your child involved

We have programs and competitions to suit children from 5 years old.

Become a referee

Join the team and expand your knowledge of the game.

Play Representative Basketball

Join the Scorchers family.