window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-4ZDSNR5SYT');

Board & Staff Members

Board Members

President: Michael Urquhart

Treasurer: Adam Peterson

Members: Katrina Blackwood, Darren Brown, Kurt Scott, Carlie Stockill



Stadium Administrator:  Christine Curtis

Domestic Player Development Officer: Jem Herbert-Rice

Representative Player Development Officer: Jake Dawson

Referee Development Officer: Alan Ford

Referee Supervisor: Alan Ford

Play Basketball!

Join one of our domestic competitions!

Get your child involved!

Explore our development programs for children aged 5 and up!

Become a referee

Join the team and expand your knowledge of the game!

Sponsorship Opportunities

Join our Sponsorship team!